From My Heart

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him and he will make your paths straight. – Proverbs 3:5-6 -NIV

From My Heart Welcomes You

Welcome ! I am glad you found us. My wish is that I will be able to use this blog to share “what’s on my heart” and how God is working in my life and that you will feel comfortable to do the same.

This will be a place where we will be able to encourage one another and spur each other along to trust the One that loves us more than we can comprehend.

Trusting the Lord with all our heart brings many blessings including spiritual growth and peace when there should be no peace. When our reliance on God is steady, we will respond to difficulties by seeking Him for guidance and strength. In turn, we will experience the Holy Spirit’s presence, provision, and power.

I hope you come back to visit often

Donna

 

 


 

1 Comment»

  Patti Yampolsky wrote @

Donna, I thank God daily for you and your ministry. You have become a good friend over the past 5 years, and I cannot imagine a time without you. We are so blessed here in Salmo and especially at SBC to have you with us. Looking forward to the study beginning in January.


Leave a Reply

